Home » Collaborations »Free MP3 »Music » Currently Reading:

Ben Sharpa & Pure Solid feature on JFX Bits #5

October 31, 2012 Collaborations, Free MP3, Music No Comments

JFX Bits #5

After releasing and touring their ‘4th Density Light Show‘ (4DLS) project, Ben Sharpa and Pure Solid once again collaborate on an electro-bass hip hop track featuring Ben’s sister, Tebz, which has come out today on JFX Bits #5.

French independent label, Jarring Effects, have been putting out their ‘JFX Bits’ compilations for 5 years now. They feature a wide array of hip hop, dubstep and electronic productions by some of their favourite artists. Available as an exclusively digital download, the ‘Bits’ concept was brought about to help uncover and expose artists whose work often goes under the mainstream radar and therefore doesn’t get the attention it deserves.

JFX Bits is always free to download, but that is not a reflection of the quality of the music, or the work that has gone into it. 30 artists, 2 art directors, a graphic designer and a sound engineer worked for several months to realise this project.

You are welcome to download the project for free, or you can make a donation if you wish. You can also increase your involvement by sharing the download link with your network of friends and family.


Please note: the page is in French. To download, click the green button that says, ‘TELECHARGER LA JFX BITS #5′. To donate money, click the yellow button that says, ‘Faire un don’.

You can also listen to the project on the Soundcloud player below…

JFX Bits #5 Track List
01 – Shadow Huntaz feat. Skhoo – People in boxes
02 – Dope D.O.D – The Strike
03 – Ben Sharpa & Pure Solid – Quarantine
04 – Oddateee feat Skalla – Gadgets nd Gimmicks
05 – Echo doppler feat Marko MNMS – Musical Collision
06 – Brain Damage Dub Sessions feat Zeb Mcqueen – What you gonna do?
07 – Dub Invaders – Dry invaders
08 – Tetra Hydro K – Decroche (U Stone remix)
09 – Lakay – Dub conception
10 – Mr Zan – La dernière luciole
11 – nÄo – Calibrate
12 – Mat3r Dolorosa – The Way of Samouraï
13 – Sonic Area – Eureka
14 – AlgoRythmiK – Insomnia
15 – Virus Syndicate – Rednek
16 – Ruby My Dear – Canzone
17 – Gameboy Physical Destruction – Planet 93 (Stazma Too Many Dead Punxxx remix)
18 – Signal² – Devil Devil Devil
19 – Sibot – Corner
20 – Thavius Beck – Do the doo
21 – Kptn Nemo – My world
22 – Indigenous Invaders – As long as I C
23 – Duberman – The gift

That’s how we rrrrrrrrrroll!!


Mailing List

join our mailing list
* indicates required

Follow us on Twitter


Recent Comments

  • Nkosikhona: intswempu lewey...
  • maneza f8: This is a good track guys I like the arrangment, content and...
  • Kurt April: i want to know if you can send songs of other artists ? but ...
  • Banzi: Manqoba. One of the best out there....
  • Phumlani Busta Nzause: Make Us proud i wish the whole South Africa notices your hus...


Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE
%d bloggers like this: